Filter by
  • Daniel H

    ROMNEY, WV | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Everything was great

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Todd S

    CROSS JUNCTION, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    They took the time to diagnose additional wiring problems that I was not aware of, and contacted me so I could make the decision about the repairs.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Daniel K

    ARTHUR, WV | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2021
    We did not have to go looking for help. Rhonda came out promptly to speak with us . Everyone was very helpful and courteous. In fact there were many familiar faces that had been at a rival dealership. They seem like one big family at Kern Motor Co. and we would recommend them to our friends.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 21, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dewey C

    FRONT ROYAL, VA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Just great

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Angela F

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Happy with service received Thank you

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Brian R

    AUGUSTA, WV | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    It was a smooth process they ordered the parts for my recall when the parts came in they call and scheduled an appointment. They installed everything and was all completely within a couple of hours!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 16, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jeffrey M

    STEPHENS CITY, VA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Was pleasant

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Mark F

    STEPHENSON, VA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Quick,courteous and on time. Tech knew what he was doing and explained that he reset all the systems on my truck. Will be back. Thanks Mark

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William P

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    The service dept. never called to let me know my car was done, I had to call them and ask if my car was done or not. During the inspection a bulb was needing to be replaced. The service dept. didn't call me and let me know about the bulb. The courtesy shuttle driver was nice and brought me home so I wouldn't have to wait.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 7, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Bonnadean C

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Great Employees --Courteous And helpful

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!