Filter by
  • Peggy S

    BERRYVILLE, VA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    best auto buying experience i have had

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    May 14, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kern Motor Company! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Craig C

    LAKE FREDERICK, VA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Quick service, arranged for loaner - since parts got delayed - took the extra steps to ensure that service and repairs were done quickly and check engine issues were resolved.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Alan M

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Everything happened as promised, quick, professional and friendly.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    May 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Erika S

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Friendly, hometown feeling. Not so busy and people aren't looked at like a number.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    May 5, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Joyce J

    BERRYVILLE, VA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    The service personnel are friendly and ready to answer y questions.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Richard S

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Friendly and helpful people. Fast service. Ontime appointment! What more could I want?

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    April 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Linda C

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2022
    Fast friendly and easy

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    April 29, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Juana T

    CROSS JUNCTION, VA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Fast and efficient work

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • James H

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    In addition to car inspection, other items such as checking tire pressure were taken care of. A young lady also showed us how to get key out of remote, remove the cap on door handle to expose lock, and then how to manually unlock the driver's door. Manual for car describes this procedure in writing, but an actual demonstration is much better.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    April 27, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Melinda J

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    They were on time for my appointment, fast, and efficient. Very friendly and helpful receptionist too.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!