Filter by
  • Dakota F

    BERRYVILLE, VA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2021
    By far the best experience at a dealership and Michael made buying my first car awesome. Would recommend this dealer hands down to anyone.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 23, 2021
    Dakota Fletcher, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Anne D

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2021
    Good courteous service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 20, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Steven G

    WOODSTOCK, VA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    The part replaced under warranty did not fix the problem and this was the second time around with this issue. The service rep should have noticed this a reported it to his supervisor.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (540) 667-1500 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Chris H

    CLEARBROOK, VA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Service Department was outstanding as always (5 stars and a definitely recommend rating) as for the Body Shop it leaves a lot to be desired (1 star and No recommendation). They failed to completely perform the warranty repairs on the roof the first time and left over spray on the glass. They were notified of the error and I told them to keep the vehicle until the paint work was done properly. During the second pick up the paint work was complete but the over spray remained. I needed the vehicle so I accepted it but left feeling not satisfied. I was told to contact the GM of the dealership which I plan to do soon.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 21, 2021
    Here at Kern Motor Company, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (540) 667-1500 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Weldon W

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Everyone was extremely personable and professional. A wonderful experience.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 23, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Dave B

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Called for oil change/tire rotation appointment. Took me the next day. In and out in less than an hour. And all employees were very courteous and polite. A job well done by Kern Motor Company

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 23, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Erika S

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    They were done when they said they would be and very polite. true to the price. Only thing was , I had a tonneau cover and bed rug put in my 2021 gmc sierra but didn't show me how to operate it. With never having one in any of my prior trucks and being a woman I had no idea. While i was standing at my truck trying to figure out how to work it a nice gentleman from the shop came over and showed me and explained how it operates.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Justin B

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    Great Job!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Gary Y

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Satisfactory

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sheila S

    BLOOMERY, WV | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Always

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    June 21, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you!