Filter by
  • Kenneth S

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    The only issue is the driver side floor board was extremely dirty when I picked it up.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Rhonda D

    STEPHENSON, VA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    They are kind and efficient.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kern Motor Company! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Sharon W

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    My Sales Rep, Rhonda, was excellent as was the finance rep. I felt right at home with this dealership.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel K

    ARTHUR, WV | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    First oil change for our new Buick

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    September 7, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dyretta B

    BUNKER HILL, WV | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Excellent Service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Kathryn S

    WOODSTOCK, VA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    Rhonda was amazing to work with. She was in constant communication and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions. We are so pleased with our interaction with everyone at Kerns and will recommend them in the future.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 25, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Cassie K

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Dave and the lady Cashier (I didnt catch her name) were super friendly and got me taken care of quickly. THANK YOU!!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 25, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dale C

    BLUEMONT, VA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    I bought a Buick Encore GX two years ago (2020) and I loved the car but felt I needed a little more room in the back seat and trunk areas for when I am traveling. I felt safe driving the Encore GX with its technology and safety features and wanted to make sure I was not giving that up. I spoke to my salesperson Rhonda Carnes and together we found the right car for me a 2022 Buick Envision. Rhonda gave me the time to test drive the Envision and go over some of the new added technology/safety features and to compare the feel of the car. The dealership gave me a great trade in value for my Encore and the 0% interest to finance the difference made the whole deal feasible. I have always gotten great service from Rhonda and the Sales Staff and the Service Department (which is also important to me - I would not purchase a vehicle from a dealership if their reputation for service was poor) so I really am happy to have found another Buick that I will enjoy driving.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 22, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • David P

    AUGUSTA, WV | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    David provides great communication on service and repair work.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kristina G

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Very friendly service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    August 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.