Filter by
  • Gardner B

    STEPHENS CITY, VA | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I requested service on my right-front wheel/tire when my tire pressure system malfunction warning began flashing. I had injected Fix-a-Flat into the tire several weeks earlier. (visualize emogie of an embarrassed face saying, "DUH"). Kerns Motors staff associates Armando and Dennis showed me the disassembled wheel and tire -- and tire pressure sensor. Two of the three were OK after cleanup. The sensor was replaced. Lesson learned! Best part ... Tire was saved!! Gardner Bates, Satisfied Acadia Customer

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    December 3, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Roger K

    BUNKER HILL, WV | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Like how they got me in and out

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 30, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Michael A

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    always great service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 24, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Judy Z

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Quick service, friendly and experienced.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • William G

    SURFSIDE, SC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    BEST possible buying experience possible especially during these days of a challenging supply and demand. My first “long distance” purchase AND WITH NO SURPRISES!! Delivered just as promised. No “up charge”. No hidden fees. All upfront, Honest and FRIENDLY!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kern Motor Company. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Karl R

    WOODSTOCK, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    everyone was very knowledgeable and extremeley helpful. It was a wonderful vehicle buying experience.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kern Motor Company! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mary L

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    I could not have ask for better service. My appointment was on time, employees courteous. In and out in a timely manner. Thanks!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Lloyd B

    MOOREFIELD, WV | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    Kern Motor Company has always been courteous, professional and attentive. I only deal with Kern because I’m not an account number. I always get treated as family.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 10, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Guy P

    EDINBURG, VA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    Freindly,curtious,people!!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Larry L

    STEPHENS CITY, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Friendly and thhourough

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!