Filter by
  • Matthew W

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2023
    Best experience purchasing a new vehicle I have ever had.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    January 18, 2023
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael C

    SUMMIT POINT, WV | 2010 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Had a few glitches but they got it worked out

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    January 18, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Rachel K

    GERRARDSTOWN, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    They were very friendly and honest. Great service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    January 4, 2023
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • John P

    STEPHENS CITY, VA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Friendly courteous service

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Olivia V

    CLEARBROOK, VA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Everyone is very pleasant and doesn’t make you buy a bunch of stuff you don’t need. The work is done quickly and efficiently at a good price. I will only take my car here and I highly recommend Kern to everyone.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    December 28, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Todd B

    CROSS JUNCTION, VA | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    have always had a great service experience at kern

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    December 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Brian W

    WOODSTOCK, VA | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2022
    Sales staff was awesome easy to work with.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    December 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Toni C

    CAPON BRIDGE, WV | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Always friendly and efficient.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 30, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Tracie H

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Everyone is always professional, pleasant and helpful at Kern Motors!

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kern Motor Company! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles W

    PHOENIX, MD | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    From first contact via the web, to driving away from Kern Motors, Phil and Mike were provisional, informative, and by no means pushy. I drove 107 miles from Baltimore to buy my Sierre 1500. It was a great experience.

    Response from Kern Motor Company

    November 24, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.